About this document ...

This document was generated using the LaTeX2HTML translator Version 2012 (1.2)

Copyright © 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, Nikos Drakos, Computer Based Learning Unit, University of Leeds.
Copyright © 1997, 1998, 1999, Ross Moore, Mathematics Department, Macquarie University, Sydney.

The command line arguments were:
latex2html -address 'Brian L. Evans' -t Publications -dir /home/ecelrc/faculty/bevans/public_html/papers -no_navigation papers.tex

The translation was initiated by Brian L Evans on 2021-08-14

Brian L. Evans