Multi-Antenna Communcations

Prof. Brian L. Evans
The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX USA

Current UT Austin PhD Students: Mr. Yunseong Cho, Mr. Jinseok Choi, Mr. Faris Mismar and Mr. Junmo Sung

Graduated UT Austin PhD Students: Dr. Aditya Chopra (now at AT&T Research Labs), Dr. Marcel Nassar (now at Intel), Dr. Karl Nieman (now at National Instruments), Dr. Zukang Shen (now at Huawei) and Dr. Murat Torlak (now at UT Dallas)

Co-Authors: Prof. Jeffrey Andrews (UT Austin), Dr. Runhua Chen (Datang Mobile), Dr. Alan Gatherer (Futurewei), Prof. Robert Heath (UT Austin), Dr. Gilwon Lee (Intel), and Dr. Jeonghun Park (Qualcomm).

Mail comments about this page to